ACCIDENTAL GENIUS

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

I think we would all find this very interesting as this man became an accidental genius.

image source
I did not know, and maybe you did not either that there are many people who have brain injuries that turn into savants.
I am putting this video in here as I found this very interesting, and children might not know it just like I did not, that this can be possible.
This man acquired the ability to do maths after going back to school.
It is so interesting how life can change because of only one incident.
Life I personally think is planned out for us all. Luckily we do not know what it holds in store.
This man was actually very lucky as it could have turned out so different. For him things turned out for the better. Here is his story.


courtesy of you tube

Sort:  

what an amazing thing the human brain is

Is it not wonderful, if you see the changes that he went through I could not believe it myself.
It could have turned out so different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94