HOW WONDERFUL ANIMALS REACT TO MUSIC

in #steemiteducation4 years ago

 

It is wonderful how animals react to music. 
I did not know this but life is like that.

image source 
Some music can make all of us crazy yet others can make us feel peaceful and happy. 
While watching this video I was thinking how wonderful music can be. 
All these people played music to animals and the reaction is incredible. 
What struck me the most is that they seem to stand still, and really listened to the music. 
I was wondering if it is not a good thing to teach children music appreciation as maybe it can have the same effect on them. 
There is nothing that makes us feel sadder or happier than music. 
It seems to reach the bottom of your heart, and you develop some kind of feeling. 
I hope you enjoy this video as much as I did and understand that maybe we can calm children in the same way when it is needed. 
There are mothers who let their unborn children listen to music and I think it can really work. 
I hope you may think the same and have a wonderful day from me.       
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86