How to withdraw sbd in etherium via coins.ph

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

This is a quick guide on how to withdraw sbd to etherium wallet using coins.ph. This is for members from the Philippines only since coins.ph is a Philippine Bitcoin, PHP and Etherium exchanger. I have known Filipino from other country using this but all their credentials are their identity as Filipinos since the exchanger is asking documents for verification.

So to start...you must know your Etherium wallet from coins.ph...sign and click  eth, received and your wallet will be shown. As we go along the process you should have this as it will be needed in the procedure

If you have not create your etherium wallet in coins.ph yet I have made a quick guide on how shown in this link

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@baby07/coins-ph-wallet-quick-guide-to-create-etherium-wallet

click it and follow...it is too easy as reciting the ABC.


HOW TO WITHDRWA SBD USING ETHERIUM WALLET


If you want 100-200php addition to your cash-out use etherium but how to do it...

Follow this...

Login to your steemit account and click wallet..I assume you knew this already...if not for newbies of course you can ask me..follow me using my facebook account or leave a comment...I am also an active member in the discord you can dm  with my name as steemit @baby07

1. click sell just like the above picture...


Upon clicking sell it will direct you to blocktrades...or a window will pop up and you can get details for you to enter the details. be sure to click eth shown above for you to receive etherium. Be very careful with this.



YOu will be asked to enter your wallet address  then get address and your wallet will be validated...you can also see the word initiating trade


this is my illustration in bitcoin...but just like this it will ask you for manual transfer and the details you will use wil be given ., The memo to be used and the account name to transfer your sbd.


Initiate transfer...open your steemit account . open wallet then click transfer as shown


enter the details you have from the blocktrades

1. receiving account (blocktrades)

2. amount it should be the same with the one you initiated in selling

3. enter the memo you copied

4. click submit..and your done..


Monitor your coins.ph etherium wallet to receive your trade..it will come quicker than you expected.


That's all folks. It may not be beneficial to those who are in steemit for months now but you can use it to guide your invites...to newbies just keep steeming and you can use this guide when you cashout.


Thanks everyone!!!


 

PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:

When things seems not on my side and I felt sad and alone..I look back to all the persons who gave me strength to go on my way...especially in my steemit journey which I found it this days a rewarding one. Steemit is my way of life...in here, I can be me...as with these people who never cease to support me. 


mam @beanz you are very kind in extending your arms to each and everyone of us in the #votu community. I love the way you let us feel we are cared for. and thank you for being there despite hectic schedules. I am very happy to be a part of @votu


@surpassinggoogle you are one of kind too giving out the best you can to support us. whatever you are up to this moment may God help you.


@enginewitty sir...you are great...I can feel how you cared about us in#thealliance with your usual way of making us know the reality of being in a community...#themothership and #a11y is really great .



photos are screenshot of my account


        <center>>    

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Very nice article and guide, it will help newbies :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you @baby07 for sharing this. Will be helpful to me in future

amizing.....
ty my sister for share

Hey @baby07
i saw your post its great you should use this service for more upvotes: http://postup4all.gq/

whats that?

it's spam love just ignore his comment ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12