You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know? 10 Cool Facts Episode 1: Awesome Science!

Wow those sure are some interesting facts. So no matter what happens in space at least no one will know you are a sissy girl. lol jk

How do you choke yourself on a pen? lol I mean why do people even do those things? Good thing I never did. How clumsy I am for anything besided basketball I would probably find out how they choked. lol

The mattress story is just gross. lool

I think at some point in those 42 minutes you would probably stop screaming and panicking and say come on already I lost my voice screaming here. lolol Let me die already.. lol

These sure are some interesting facts. Loved reading it. Thank you for the luagh. lol :)

Sort:  

How does anyone do any number of the dumb things they get themselves into?! Lol! I guess you can chalk it up to the brief misplacement of common sense?!

I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89