You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cope With Naughty Children in School

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Like everything in life, even teaching can't just follow one formula. Fact is in most cases all of this won't work since you are basically giving him what she/he wants. Attention. I am also not sure what kind of message does this send to the child? If I make a poo situation, I will get away with it with a bit of talk and a pat on the back? I think most of the kids nowadays have issues with the concept action-reaction. Then again I do work with special needs ... sometimes communication simply doesn't work, since understanding basic concepts and words is a problem.

Sort:  

it is like that, but a professional teacher certainly knows the size of attention to the child

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52