You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schools which nourish in more ways than one.

Thank you for reminding us that we have the power to change the world - even in small ways - and for promoting and highlighting the current @FreedomTribe Happiness Challenge. I DO hope you're going to enter yourself, too. Much appreciation from me here in Northern Thailand this Sunday morning.

I shared this post to the @c-squared curation community to help expand your audience and support for these great projects.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thank you Artemis, I really appreciate it.
PS: I already did my entry. I'd have to find more happy places to go again. ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42