You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chore Charts For Three-Year-Olds

In fact, many people say that teaching children to some responsibilities from an early age is bad. Still, I believe that the earlier you start properly educating your child, the better for him and the better for the parents, so I agree. I will follow your example and make a chore board for my 6-year-old son, who wants nothing but to play games. It seems to me that motivating the child to do certain tasks around the house is necessary. For example, if he helped you clean the room, you can reward him with some kind of sweetness or thing, then the child will understand that if you do something, you will be rewarded. For more information visit https://hellosensible.com/customizable-chore-chart-work-for-hire-cards/.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49