Learning English From the Experience

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Greeting Steemit lovers
On this occasion i want to tell you my experience.
I am a teacher ini a educational institutions. I want to tell my experience while teaching.

Image Source www.quora.com

In the Indonesia learning English language is so difficult for children. My self had to learn personally with memorizing a lot of vocabulary.

Learning English is very easy. But must often engage in the practice, so that the vocabulary we've memorized not to forget it.

How to memorize vocabulary words of English ia different. I memorize five English vocabulary in a day. When the night is coming, I test my memorized to my friends. I put the vocabulary into the sentence.

The activities that always I reset every day at boarding school. Thank God I can speak English little by little. I still need to memorize more vocabulary to be easy in speaking English.

When i study in the elementary school, I don't like speaking English, because English is difficult in Indonesian language. We call it English it is a different language while writing and pronunciation.

I felt so hard while talking English well and true. I have always tried to love speaking English by watching various films in English. But i loved to speak Arabic language.

So different with the a student in my educational institutions. A student at the places I teach recitation. These students are very good at speaking English. She could answer a question that I ask to him well and true.

Are you curious? Let's check out this video.

Thanks for Reading my article. Follow me @arisbuloh.

Sort:  

I watched cartoons in English when I was a child and that's how I've learned the language and it really helped. I think it is much easier that way than learning it in school and just learning vocabulary.

Oh yea i think so, but i often watched the movie

I think a will works best of all! I just wanted to learn english badly - so I did (in a simple russian school), I listened to alot of english songs though. My kids now learn english through Minecraft. And that really is amazing and something new.

There is a good idea. @inspiration

Good advice how to memorize vocabulary words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56