You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME MANAGEMENT – When you have to do two things at once

All this ^

Perfect, short and concise, with all you need to effectively manage your day.

I do all of these. The lists are so important. Without them you will forget things then cut into your scheduled sleep with a sudden awake moment of realization of the thing you forgot! lol

Sort:  

Before the list, I actually had those moments when I think I can already relax and then realized I forgot something important or urgent. Hahahahaha but thankfully over the years, I got to develop my own strategy in keeping up with a busy day.

YUP! I used to keep my list in a notebook, day by day. And then... I'd forget to open the notebook!!! So now I write my weekly schedule on one sheet of notebook paper, and I use an orange gel pen. I can't miss it!!

That's effective as long as you don't loss the paper. Lol! Google keep is also effective. 😀

My paper is hard to miss in my house, a random sheet with bright writing that's constantly moving ;)

Good idea on Google keep!

I guess different types of notes works for different people. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52