You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the number #1 tool of successful people: an agenda

Making a list and checking it twice...

I am a little strange... I have my digital agenda calendar form, a paper one, and a plain notebook paper.

I put stuff that applies to myself and my boys on the paper one, my items in my digital app on my phone, but then for some reason I take a sheet of paper each Sunday and write my writing assignments, deadlines, and "want to write" on that (I am a writer who works from home)

Don't know why I can't combine into two or one, but... this method works for me so I'm not knocking it! lol

Sort:  

Well as long as you can all things in order I believe it’s all good! Maybe it is a good idea to have different agendas to different types of responsibilities to separate work and family duties!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34