You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Steemit Lessons - 1b - Examples - Develop Post Series You're Passionate About

Great idea to promote other artists work that you enjoy! @garyharvey does some great posts :)
I have nominated you for a challenge - visit my latest post to see - I hope you take me up on it as I'd love to learn your truths :)

Sort:  

Hey Andy. Yes, I figured I enjoy meeting and greeting so much here on Steemit, I may as well share what I'm enjoying on each foray out. ;)

I have nominated you for a challenge - visit my latest post to see

So I noticed. ;)

I imagine my subconscious is working on it already. Will be an interesting journey down memory lane to pull out those truths.

Thanks, Andy! Will do my best. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37