You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it important to find out what your child is good at?

This is the greatest and so captivating article @methusalem.
I really impressed to read your article. You have described this very important thing in very well manner that is really helpful and very easy to understand for parents. I am also a mother and very thankful to you that you have realised me that we should think about it that what my daughter is good at. She is just 4 years old and she is so much interested in drawing. She is my little artist.
I really appreciate all your opinions and suggestions. All the points are very useful and helpful for us.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63