You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s Edutainment: Kamp Krusty

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Ha! Fab.

As a Maths and Computer Science Teacher (I've been doing it for about 25 years now), this sounds like one of those perfect examples that you come across every now and then.

I spend my days teaching people to become teachers nowadays and one of the clips I use to introduce my Computer Science teachers to the fact that some of their students will be functionally innumerate is the Blackadder- Some Beans sketch:

Not because I'm trying to say that their students will be like Baldrick, just to get their attention.

An excellent post, keep it up.

Sort:  

Oh this is brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43