Sort:  

Good to know that the MOE is supporting Google for Education now.

Not officially, this is more of a personal initiative. I was given a free hand and I chose Google for education. Will do up a post on Google Augmented reality

That's great to know. Still, I have to congratulate you for taking the initiative, because I know most of the other educators will just choose to stick to the norm.

I think Google is a smart choice because it's the most comprehensive, scalable and free!

It is, are you in education too?

I do conduct training classes on email and B2B marketing. Not sure if that's called education. :)

You can check out bdlabs.eventbrite.com

Definitely education =)
I have similar audience as you, just different content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45