You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggles My Students Face Starting Off On Steemit

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I have been caught up trying to get my article published. Currently doing my PhD so I must've missed it. That's a great idea! I think steemcollege is taken (I could be wrong). I'm with steemiteducation but if you want a specific student community, steemcollege is a great name. Other names i can think of is UNIsteem? Steemiversity? VarsiSteem?

Sort:  

I search #steemcollege but didn’t get anything. Leaving this comment so I can try clicking on it from here instead of in the search bar.

Seems to exist but not much happening with that tag. So perhaps that’s the one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46