You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The funniest excuse I have ever heard.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I have a Billy. My four year old daughter is my Billy.
"Why is there poop on the bathroom floor?"
"Well I went poopie aaaand I wipped and flushed buuuuut maybe it was just scared of the water?"

"Did you just steal my Gatorade?"
"NOOOO I buyed this!"
"Where?"
"... the store."
"What store?"
"Tops."
"Who took you to Tops?"
"My daddy do-ed."
"Oh really? How much did it cost?"
"... two dollars."
"How much money did Daddy give you?"
"Threeeeeeee dollars?"
"Fine just take it."

"Bambina... you have your own phone where is it?"
"A MONSTER JUST COMED OUT FROM MY BED AND TOOKED IT AND NOW ITS GONE!"
"Theres no monsters d-"
"THERE IS AND IT TOOKED MY PHONE!"

I really hope she gets a teachers like you, with a sense of humor, because if not I'm in for some hell lol

Sort:  

This is really funny. If you turn her quotes into a post, please make sure I see it.

"Scared of the water." I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12