Steemit for Newbs, part 2 - bandwidth and steeming up - second edition

in #steemitedcuation7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

nice post thanks, I'm no noob, but the wallet and bandwidth problems always have confused me!

thanks for your comment.
Actually, that's why I use the spelling "newb" to "noob" (which always felt insulting when I saw it on Runescape - even it if wasn't aimed at me.)
And yes, it took me a bit to work out the bandwidth problem. Most people who write on this say it's simply a time issue - but that didn't explain why I could post lots in the evening, but nothing first thing in the morning after a 8-10 hour break!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76