recognition of Donald Trump

in #steemite6 years ago (edited)

imageUS President Donald Trump admitted to having good relations with North Korean leader Kim Jong-un. Donald Trump, said he "might" have a very good relationship with North Korean leader Kim JongUn. The statement is a change in Trump after he was involved in a war of words with Jong-un regarding Pyongyang's nuclear and missile program. "I may have a very good relationship with Kim Jong Un I have a relationship with people I think you must be shocked. Trump told the newspaper: "I do not want to comment on it, I do not say I have or not I just do not want to comment," In the month November, Trump says while on a trip to Vietnam that befriending Kim may be a strange thing but it is a possibility. Previously, Trump was involved in a war of words with the young North Korean dictator. On one occasion Trump has ridiculed the leader of Jong-un as a "maniac" and called him a "rocket man." Jong-un has responded by calling the US president a crazy old man. Jong-un has warned the United States that it intends to build a nuclear weapon capable of striking the superpower, prompting a threat of military action by Washington. In a speech last week, Jong- un says that the nuclear button is always on his desk. This statement prompted Trump to respond in tweet that its nuclear button is much bigger and stronger than Jong-un's. "And my buttons work well!" Trump said. In the interview, Trump called his aggressive tweet a part of a wider strategy. "You will often meet me. Suddenly someone is my best friend.
That's a glimpse of today's information

Sort:  

Informasi yang bermanfaat gure

ههههه makasih gure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52