Steemitdude comic no. 1

in #steemitdude8 years ago

This took a lot longer then I was expecting, a lot has to do with the fact that I'm using windows paint to make these. Took me the whole day and evening to make, Im guessing 8-10 hours. I'm hoping quality will pay out more then the quicker comics I have been doing before yesterday. This is first episode, got second already partly done. If it pays out well I will keep them up. Hope you enjoy!

Please give upvote to support the progress of more comics.

Sort:  

maybe he will be able to turn in whale?)))

LOL, he can only dream. xD

Sad, he is a loser! 😂

funny)
in the next issue will be the same with a new account ? )

xD
LMFAO!
I wish I would have thought of that.

I've definitely felt that way.
Have you read my story Dr. Strangefur: Private Time? If not please take a moment to read and review it. If you like it please reblog it to your followers.

I'll check it out. xD
Thanks for thecomment.

HAHAHA, really nice and funny, dude.
Upvoted and following

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it.

upvoted and followed , enjoyed the comic .

Thank you very much!
Really busy today but once I get a chance to sit down for a bit ill finish and post no.2

Thanx! not sure if the amount of work it took was worth it.
I find it funny af that the post made 2 cents when that was the amount I said in the comic. xD

Hahah right? We need to brainstorm idea on how to present what we do better so it gets more recognition.

To bad we don't got some huge titties to show off and get them upvotes.

Show titties once then single photos with no words make 30-50 bucks each after. lol

Made a post and gave you a shout out. Not the same without your podcast going.

lol this is awesome. Resteemed and enjoyed :)

now that's pretty funny. so, is he steemit super hero or villain?

the one line about the trending page I took from your post. xD

Not sure yet. Maybe both. 8D

maybe false flagging is his red kryptonite

8D
false flagging and stupitidy.

i thought the flat earth was crazy. i just had someone here on steemit try to sell me on the utopian vision of the soviet union. i know too many people who actually grew up in that hell. are they not teaching anything approaching reason in schools these days? AAAAAAAAAA kryptonite! what color is stupid kryptonite? brown?

sounds like a nice big steeming pile of kryptonite.
xD

at least it is steeming. when it stops doing that, it will just be a cold, wet pile. eewww.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68