Sort:  

Thank you for your hard work here on Steemit @patrice! I am a minnow, and I'm often worried about the repercussions of downvoting someone- I do leave comments though! In extreme cases I downvote, I just do it sparingly as to not step on toes. In the last day or so I have noticed bots (or maybe people) that post a few times an hour or more. Their post will be a photo, an author credit, and a link to the story itself. A few of these accounts say in each post that they are generated by a bot! What can I do to help flag spam? If I leave a comment, and the person does not respond directly or through action- is there a next step? I know that the @steemcleaners and @cheetah team are busy people and I want to do my part to help you awesome folks :)

I dream of a spam free Steemit, thanks again for everything you and your team do!

Good to see the name change from Drudge report to Dredge Report. A better name I think as your lead photo shows - you are dredging up the dirt that is threatening to block the free flow of steemit.

Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Thank you Patricia for your crucial work here on Steem. Maybe Steamcleaners should resteem this post.

At least I think Steamcleaners should put the link to their website in their header or the link to the report abuse form.

Thanks for your work @patrice. And for the report - it helps me understand what goes on behind the scenes.

Photo plagiarism. It's okay though because she's an insider and @sweetsssj friend

https://steemit.com/agab/@agab/korean-actress-baek-jin-hee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81