10 golden rules in cryptotrading

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago

At a certain point in my "process of developing", I decided to try my intelligences in the area of crypto currencies. In my search for the ABCs of thus great endeavour, I learned from my experienced teacher Akinwale (Sagereal) thus👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Trading Rule :
1: Never invest what you cannot afford to lose
2: Time in the market is better than timing the market
3: The best time to buy was yesterday, the second best time is now
4: Nothing goes up forever, expect dips
5: If you can't buy 10, buy 5; if you can't buy 5, buy 1
6: Even small positions can have massive returns
7: Never buy what you don't understand
8: When others are fearful, be excited; when everyone's excited, be fearful
9: Someone will always make more than you, focus on relative, not absolute gains
10: Sometimes you WILL lose money, refer to rules 1 and 2 to minimize loss.

These have been my guiding light in my journey as I set one foot before the other on this trail. I hope this post guides my fellow Steemers in Crýptotrading.
Have a Splendid day,Family!!!!

Sort:  

Good rules should implement

You sure have a great coach . Way to go

Thanks, sure I do

Congratulations @dredazzone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I use rule number 1 always, that way I don't keep looking at the charts

Let me add one more: Patience is Key! I learnt it the hard way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05