You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO GREAT STEEMIANS, HOW ARE YOU PURSUING THE STEEM DREAM?

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago

I would have been much more happy about STEEMIT, if my notifications would show up aain.
PLUS, it feels like the last week my posts don't get to people as easy as they did a week ago.
Think some gremlins exist in the STEEMIT ecology.

Sort:  

I think you should always use the tag before posting

You talked about your last week post not getting to people so I recommended you always use tags related to your post.

Sure gremlins do exist

I always do use tags. I think,the notification issue might be the responsible gremlin.

It's probably because the ppl who were following you had very few followers at first, so they see your post in their feed all the time......... now they have hundreds, yours get lost in the many

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59