Thoughts Aren't Just Thoughts

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago

Yes they aren't, they can make or break us..
There is power in our thoughts, really ..This morning I was on the negative side of it.
It was pulling me down because I couldn't even find strength to stand up and prepare for work.
My head was filled with thoughts like, oh this is not working, how am I going to do this, how am I going to get that, I'm tired of this, I'm tired of that.. So many of this kinda thought was flying in ma head.. Sipping and draining strenght off me.

That was five hours ago friends, as I stared at my phone's screen this morning my eyes fixed on the letters of the text of message someone sent me on whatsapp, my thoughts reconfigured and it was like, Man, life is easy it isn't the way you are thinking, the solution is right there you just gotta look closely, nothing is impossible, if others are doing well you can do better, you have all it takes...
...on and on these thoughts kept pumping strength, hope, insights right into me and now I'm so full of positive spirit, I'm full of strength, I'm motivated, I know what I want and I'm going to get it, nothing can stop me, a problem is a problem because it has solution, if plan A doesn't work there is still more 25 plans to try out... Lol

Same for you Pals, don't give up that just yet..
That message I got was really the perfect medicine for me today it really worked wonders.

Didn't you ask what I was looking at in my phone??
Dear.. It was just another whatsapp message oo,,.. Here is it

images.jpg
This one is really funny.. The rat so determined..see he's got helmet!
Lol!!
images (1).jpg

Sort:  

Good one u just gave me my drive for tomorrow's vibe. Will keep chasing the dream until it becomes my reality. 😁

Yes.. That's it

Congratulations @chaste! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Truely, never give up

Nice motivational words...Neva say neva...

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

Following u bro

Helmet paa

DAT rat ready for DAT trap lol

Yes, my look @ life has improved sooo much since I started seeing everything as merely temporary. And i also tell mysekf that Happiness is a choice. Good write-up. Kudos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52