Wonderful event of the season

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago

A week ago, I shared an invitation here to celebrate the birth of a princess in my family
https://steemit.com/steemitdotcom/@austinm/celebration-of-a-new-baby-2017103t9323222z

And the celebration came to pass, to me it was the most awesome child celebration we've heard, so how did it go??

The house was filled with family members from afar, took my bath and everyone took off to church
image

A church Service was conducted and the baby was dedicated to God for protection and Blessings.

By noon the main event started and hall was filled with a lot of people from different location image

There were different artist who were present to keep the show live, good music from DJ OSAS
He got everyone moving to the sound of his music
image

It was dance dance dance, I really enjoyed myself, everyone had fun.
image
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75