Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character

in #steemitdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians, here’s my entry for this weeks “Doodle Contest Week #2 /Funny Character. I decided to create these two funny little Characters proudly holding their Easter baskets. They celebrate Easter earlier than us earthlings on the planet Alunias. These two youngsters are inseparable pals! Good luck boys on the Easter egg hunt 🥚, stay out of mischief!
I used my iPad with procreate app.



CBD095B8-52ED-492E-93C7-629230863C7E.jpeg
2A93F90D-F138-41F9-ABD8-533DFF95F4A1.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Wow! This is cute and funny! Great work :)

Ooh they are super funnyscary ! ^_^ So well done Debbie !

Thank you @barbara-orenya I appreciate your support friend ❣️

you are most welcome ;-)

I guess they are too eager to celebrate Easter LOL. Love it and thanks for participating!

You are so welcome @coloringiship. It was a lot of fun!

Hey, u have discord? I wanna ask something...

Hi @blacklux! No sorry I don’t have discord, but go ahead ask me something.

I was wondering if u wanna be the judge in the 4th edition of the contest but we need a way to comunicate 😅

Ahhh I’m so honored wow. I don’t even have a Facebook account @blacklux. Thank you so much anyways I appreciate that you would even ask me and I’m sorry I can’t help you friend!

Its ok. Thanks anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55