~Introducing Myself here on SteemIt

in #steemitdiversifynewbie7 years ago (edited)

image

Good Day! Co-Steemians First, I would like to thank to SteemIt for giving me opportunity here.

My name is John David Cañaberal. 16 years old. Im from Lemery, Batangas Philippines. I am a junior in high school.Everyone can agree that I am a good person, friend and a kind student. My favorite subjects are history "AP"(Araling Panlipunan) here in Philippines and also Earth Science. I am graduating this year I am going to enter the university because my goal is to study these subjects in future and to become a respected professional in one of the fields.

image

I can say that I am a responsible and a hardworking student. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I enjoy my time at school it is really nice to study and my classmates are very friendly and ready to help especially in subjects that I'm weak like math etc. I am a very enthusiastic student and I think this is a strong point of mine.

image

My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting person with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas,find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

image

Every time I do my best to be a good friend and when the days that I have a difficulty. I have so many friends to help me

Family👇

image

*Many of us have role models in our lives and to most people role models are athletes and movie stars, but to me a role model is much more. To me a role model is a person who has positively influenced someone in life, and is not a person filled with selfishness and greed. They help shape someone’s personality, and characteristics. They are people who someone can look up to for advice in a hard situation, and know that they will give those words of wisdom. They will never judge our past actions, instead only look to help because they really care. A role model is someone who we should never feel awkward talking to about our problems. A perfect role model for me is my mommy Sheilla Agudo! insert @baby07 Yes, your right my mom She is a wonderful human being If I were to describe my mommy I would probably say she is the best. And I wish I could give you a better description but that’s really all there is to it. She’s the best hugger, the best cuddler, the best chef, and the best inspiration. She has the best smile, the best laugh, and the best advice. Even she is not my real mother, She acted as my real mother she is the one who take care of me since I am little one. We have a good memories and she is my inspiration on my article here on steemit. Iloveyou mommy 💕

image

My father is Domingo Cañaberal and he is a minister in our church which is "Most Holy Church of God in Christ Jesus" and my mother is a housewife I have 4 siblings 1 girl the princess of our family she is also the first born she is now a teacher in Nasugbu Batangas, then my 3 brothers the second one is in Taiwan my kuya "Dom" he is a OFW his work is making the parts of a yatch then my next brother is Kuya "Dran" he works on the bank here in the Philippines then I am the 4th in the Family then my youngest brother is still in elementary degree my family is the greatest thing I have ever had. I am so thankful to have them in my life, and I am not sure where I would be without them. We all have our ups and our downs, but no matter what, we know that we all love each other. I am truely blessed to have such a great family.

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

wow good start @iamjeydii keep on writing 😘👍👍👍

Thanks po ate

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.123helpme.com/my-family-my-mother-my-role-model-preview.asp?id=172468
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks my friend Ill follow you hope you will do the same

welcome to the family ! :)

Welcome to the family. See you around.

Welcome to Steemit and to Steemit Diversify Team!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Yah sure 😊

Welcome to steemit! So you're mam shiella's son.

Welcome here! Enjoy and keep on steeming. It's a good start.

Thankyou so much

Hi, @iamjeydii Wonderful introduceyourself post! Many blessings to your home family and welcome to your online family! :)

Thanks my friend. Keep on steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47