Deeply inlove #simple poetry

image
image source

When Im with you time counted slow,
Tick tock of the clock frozen with snow,
Strong brushing of the air,
Waves out you hair,
Oh God I swear Im so inlove with this girl

I'll do all things to make you smile,
I'll do all things to make us fine,
Im always at your side,
Im not taking away my sight,
Because your so rare to find,

Moon beams shining bright,
Candles been placed from left to right,
Tell me your secrets to this night,
You do yours I do mine,
A date for this day of valentine,
Let's cheers our love with a glass of wine,

Walking on the beach after dawn,
With my girl dressed with gown,
Her hands cover with gloves,
After a kissed we releases the doves,
Together with the woman I love,

Your sweet scent perfume,
Fragrances our whole room,
Your brown little eyes,
A tricks of hypnotized,
Weakens me you got me mesmerized,

The rings been bind,
Securely tied like a vine,
Words of vow of this heart of mine,
Will be yours until the day I got blind.


Thank you for reading my simple poetry!
Have a good day to all!
Keep the love everyone!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph , @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

image

Sort:  

upvoted

Good poem

Thank you sir @bring
Your a good writer too I read your post just now :)

Lumalovelife :)

hahaha inspired lang talagang sumulat :)
At talagang my lovelife na talaga ako hahaha @theree2389

nice poem, you'r in love sir I guess.

Thank you @trexybap123
Im deeply inlove :)

WOW love story

Yeah :) thank you for reading mam @purpledaisy57

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76