I am not favour in truth and lies in steemit. to all steeminian, please acknowledge my blog or check this blog, i dont expect in returned its up to you guys.

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)

to all steeminian, please acknowledge my blog

first I do not favour in exchange voting like others do. they say you must upvote their blog in exchange they upvote for your blog. and in others group chat they have own rules if you do not acknowledge the name or you do not tag of the name of that group all members do not upvote you and they give you a thumb down mark.

I don't like that kind of strategy because my goal is to create the nicest blog for everyone to help them nor to guide them to success in online jobs.

many groups on Facebook that you can encounter exchange upvote nor be dealing something to get you're upvote.
in my opinion, if you are a great blogger you do not need someone to upvote your blog to exchange an upvote.
I trust steemit they only choose a great post and helpful post to everyone before they give a reward to a great blogger.

for me i am not forcing somebody to follow, restreem, comment, upvote my blog it is up to them if they love and they like my blog or not.

this simple blog can make others do more great blogs. and not for exchange upvote to earn money.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

Thank you so much steemit I’m enjoying here to be a part of your blogger.

Sort:  

The thing is Steemit isn't how others think it is. It's not just a blogging platform but trading as well. Belonging in a group works if you want to earn more. If you are not after the earnings, then you can blog in here independently. Besides, Voting Power has LIMITS. That's why members value upvotes a lot. So you cannot expect more upvotes. Vote value differs from another as well.
But I was quite alarm giving a thumbs down on others' posts.

Yeah, it's like they are removing people to freely upvote blogs they like. I am not expecting votes from others because I rather appreciate people to vote because the content has value and helped them a lot...

I apologize for my quick reply without checking the other side and found out it's just a misunderstanding. He did not mean to downvote the post, he means to put a thumbs down icon on the messenger group to get notify if users are from Steemit Family Ph.

that is sad.

huh huh huh.

Ok, done, I hope it will help @surpassinggoogle , I will look at his blog, too
Best regards
Tom

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63