congratulations and best wishes to my mentor @bobiecayao

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

congratulations and best wishes to you my master.
You are a wonderful teacher, boss, leader, and friend. You are everything one could look for in a good mentor. You groomed us to be sound professionals and made working with you an interesting and memorable experience. I will always be grateful to you for your support and kindness.

It would be impossible to count all the ways that you've helped me in STEEMIT.
Thank you so much for all that you've done — I only hope I can return the favor sometime in the future.
Thanks for being a good mentor and for guiding me on the right path. I will always be thankful to you.

may the LOVE you shared today grow STRONGER as you grow old TOGETHER.

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

Sort:  

nice ang lkas ni sir bo, power !!

pumapag-ibig na rin eh...ahahaha.. kasapi na xa sa naniniwala sa forever wahahaha

Ako ang pinagmulan ng forever haha..ako ang alamat lol haha

nice sana ako din makita ko na poreber ko,....

Nakita mo na sana, naniwala ka kasing walang porever eh..yan tuloy hehe

congrats, lodi!

very cute couple, love them both! May Allah bless both of them with lots of happiness 😍😍😍

WOW sweet and very nice of your student to appreciate yoi

thanks for the compliment madam

Congratulations Master

Thank you sir @bobiecayao for introducing and teaching how steemit works! Best wishes sir.

Hi, thank you. I appreciate your post.

your welcome madam

how sweet and yes I agree he is a great mentor, you should follow him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71