Taking Things Slow in Steemit

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

I am a newbie in Steemit and I am on a stage where everything's new, strange, unknown, dark and I have been taking every step cautiously.It's black and white and I don't know where my blog will lead me to.It's an adventure with a purpose.
I'm in this situation where l wander around this Steemit community.I am still learning the process of how to make my blog better each day.

As a beginner, I should keep in mind to ask help from those who have been here for a long time.But, we I also need to self-study.Learn the techniques, be patient in waiting for our earnings to surge, comment thoughtful words to our fellow Steemian's blogs, write quality contents, and spend some time to read other informative blogs.Building rapport is a must in here.

We don't necessarily need to just comment or upvote.Steemit earnings are based on upvotes, comments and investing, so could you imagine how much we can earn if we keep on helping each other?I was honestly on the verge of giving up the first time I posted my blog.But since I was inspired by many stories in here.I am staying and will remain as an active member.26793433_1711383012255734_1360261311_n.jpg

I am always looking for beginners guideposts in here, bloggers to upvote and follow, new friends to talk to and leaders who could help me out in here. I have read many posts about how their persistence paid off after few months of using their strategies and I am inspired by what they have shared.

I always wanted to say "Thank You" to @antonette and sir @iwrite for all the encouragement and inspiration.Newbies are always vulnerable.It's either we have to give-up upon looking at our earnings still in cents or strive hard to do our best to keep going!I chose the latter! I do believe that to succeed, there are many hindrances to hurdle, battles to overcome and hardships to encounter.

Fighting!!

26855714_1735610356512348_1444219295_n.jpg26853581_1735608693179181_1428552446_o.jpg

Sort:  

Patience, working hard to produce good blogs, will surely reward you. Never give up or be discouraged. Work on. Produce more and you will make it @purpleheart

Thank you @stbrians for your encouraging words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55