Time To Do Paper Works and More

Like I said in my first post no electricity from 8am - 4pm. If we are lucky it would come back on a little earlier but if bad luck, they extend the time of no electricyt. One time they extended 3 more hours!!😠

We did some productive things earlier like cleaning up so now it's time to do other things like paperworks.

They say it is because of maintenace. Sometimes to cut trees or branches overhanging on the wiring. Usually happens once a month. Sonetimes there is no warning and they shut the power off.

Well since we can't do anything, we just have to find ways to be productive or entertain ourselves.

image
image

So I decided to sit outside on the balcony after lunch and do some paperworks. Then update my notebook where I write all the sites I joined and my usernames and passwords. Also other info. I can't remember well and if anything happens, they can open and delete my accounts lol.

image

I got all my notebooks and ballpens too. Most important I have my tablets (2), cellphones (2), powerbanks (2), and my pocket WiFi. I have to be able to post and check on my #steemit account hehe. Seems like I can't go 8 hrs and not log into #steemit hehe.

It's part of my daily routine and chat with my group. So I will wait a few more hours after this post coz soon the electricity will be back! I hope no extension. I will try to concentrate on my other works.

PICTURES ARE MINE

image

Sort:  

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day;)

wow, tlgng sinulit ni mam ang brownout. Nice po yn

Tnx got my pockwt wifi and tablet for steeming

kumpleto talaga ang gamit kaya updated parin kahit walang kuryente. hehehe. galing niyo naman po ma'am

Hind completo wal steemit

busy busy si mommy hehe

Trying but steemit and SD gc is distracting me lol

sipag ni mam lodi, your like my mom

Very productive.

Very nice to be doing a post you thank you for sharing a nice post in us

Your definitely a scout, ready all the time, uses initiative, resourceful and beyond that a true steemian @purpledaisy57!

I love the idea that you make the most out of it ate. That gives me an idea now.

It seems steemit has been a great part of your daily life madam. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74