WRITING IS NOT MY TALENT BUT THIS IS THE WAY HOW I CAN SHOW MY PASSION

  To all readers and followers of my blog let me tell you that I’m not a good writer or even A good  story teller it’s because this is not my hobby or my talent. But here in @steemit aside from making a  Video, the only way to express or tell what is your talent to all @steemit world, is to write. Sometimes I’m laughing at myself because of my grammar my sentence or even my spelling….hahaha ;) But this is me… trying to be good in this line, But let me show you the other side of me… 

Proudly, by letting me show you ALL my talent by  this pictures and videos. 

This are my works:
videographer and video editor  

source of video: YOUTUBE

tenshi

wedding

photography and photo editor

 

 

tattoo artist and  drawing artist

      

computer technician


  Hope this pictures and video can describe about me and to my talents.

 Thank you for reading my post….  


 Follow me @monwalker


Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.   


Sort:  

Very talented. A God given talent. keep it up.

Woweee! Hataw sir Mark! Grabe talented talaga!

Lovely photos. Keep posting like this.

Wow ngew..so nice..😊😊

Keep it up...writing may be good because you can communicate with other people and express you feelings or your thoughts...but you can also do that through any form of art...

You do have talented hands. Galing galing..😊😊

Steem on!

Really Gifted!

P.S Pa tut PS at LR Sir @monwalker. hihi

talentadong pinoy

Nice tattoos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52