Precious Moment with my Son


My son Tenshi asked me to make his project in their school.

He told me to make a recycled piggy bank and put some design with it.

So I gathered materials for making his project.

Empty bottle of soda

Popsicles sticks

Glue sticks

And a candle to melt the glue sticks because I don’t have a glue gun to use…



While we are doing his project we enjoyed a lot, making each part of his piggy bank.




We use the glue sticks act like a sword.

And make popsicle sticks  like a horn.






We have so much fun doing his project while doing some crazy things..

And his mother laughing while taking pictures with us.

This precious moment will be memorable to us while he is still a kid.

And make his childhood complete doing this kind of funny moments with me.

Hope he will see this picture if he  has already grown.

And remember our precious moment together.







 I would like to thank @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 ,  @antonette ,   @bobiecayao  for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and  they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit! 


I will be posting memories of my collection albums. Hope you find this interesting.


Follow me @monwalker


Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and 

Sort:  

looks like you need to let it dry before using it, I would leave the legs longer though. some of them go inside

Ayos! Sa project ng anak mo may bonding n rin kayong dalawa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62