A little me….DREAMING BIG!

  Being a newbie in @steemit you cannot deny that your facing struggles.

 LIKE: 

 · WHAT IS YOUR TOPIC OR ARTICLE THAT  YOUR GOING TO WRITE IN THE WORLD OF STEEMIT
 · WHO WILL COMMENT, UPVOTE, RESTEEM YOUR POST 
· DO THE READERS WILL LIKE YOUR POST 
· DID YOU MAKE YOUR POST CORRECT
· THE LAST IS, IF YOU DON’T GET UPVOTES OR EARN SOME CENTS IN YOUR POST,WILL YOU STILL CONTINUE WRITING?  

  This is the common thinking being a newbie here in @steemit. You will think that there is no assurance of all what you are doing. You will feel alone like you don’t have anything. Sometimes there are questions inside your head,  DO I WASTING MY TIME IN HERE???  

  But being inspired by some people that I meet her in @steemit, I was motivated to continue what I start, my head, my heart and my hands are Cooperating saying something that there’s nothing will be lost if I try. Otherwise, you can prove to yourself and to the world that your doing good and great So don’t STOP…. And give your Best!  

  By this time I I’m so inspired, I get some pencil eraser and a white paper and draw  this image That explains myself here in the world of @steemit…  

  Thank you so much for reading my blog. Hope this will inspire you also and make yourself motivated.   



 Follow me @monwalker


Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.   

Sort:  

Wow, nice sir. Relate na relate ako jan. Newbie here.

relate much😀

You are not alone kuya! Just want to tell you that I am also experiencing the same. Keep up with this great idea of just drawing what you are thinking. Sometimes we are having a hard time looking for the best photos to look for to the cover photo of our blogs. And yet by doing this process, it won't be hard anymore and all the things that you have in mind is just the perfect cover for the project you are going to post.
Hats off!

Cute drawings ngew...hehehe baga lat ikaw 😂😂😂

Bitaw, may you continue to be more inspired everyday..just write and write and write..👍👍👍 steem on ngew...

Steem on sir! Keep on inspiring people in the community :)

such a great inspiration of all times...for steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52