Why Do People Fall In Love And They End Up Crying?

It is normal for every person to fall in love. Being in love is one of the happiest part of our life here on earth. When we fall in love with a special someone it’s like we have reached our dreams. It makes us happy all the time and it makes us inspired to help other people in need, to do hard work, and to continue doing good things. If someone is in love, it can be seen on their faces and can be read in their eyes.


Source Image

I had a friend named Adam who is really in love with a girl named Darena. This girl makes my friend very happy, she showed Adam all the reason to be happy. They are very sweet to each other. They had a lot of things in common, that's why they understand each other, they are really a compatible couple. I can't see any reason that will end their relationship. Every time Adam and I talk, he always wants to talk about his love life. He wants to share every happy moments with his girl. I can see in his eyes how happy he is to be with Darena and I'm happy for the both of them. And I know that Adam has all the reason to be happy because God gave him a beautiful, loving, understanding, caring and respectful girlfriend.


Source Image

Until one day that Adam caught Darena kissing another guy. This happened in the house of Darena when Adam planned to have a surprise visit, it has already been a week since they saw each other. Due to an emergency, Adam need to leave for a week and go to his sister’s house in another town. Instead of Darena being surprised with the chocolates and flowers he brought, it was him who was surprised with what he saw. He couldn’t believe that this was happening. All the happy memories flashed in his mind until he felt a tear fall from his eyes. He confronted Darena, and he found out that she is pregnant. He knows that he's not the father because he respected Darena. And then he ask why she did that to him, Darena responded with teary eyes. “I know you're mad at me. And you have every reason to be. I just don't know what came over me. Sometimes I feel trapped and anxious to be free. But then I start to miss you and feel like I might go out of my mind"
But Adam can't forgive her, and he needed to do what was right. Darena needs to be with the other guy because they're having a baby.


Source Image

There many reasons why people cry. If you fall in love you also need to accept the fact that you will be hurt.

I would like to thank @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

That's all and thank you for reading.

Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

we are here to help just keep on writing

thank you maam, for mentoring me :)

This left me hanging, Is there a continuation? hehe

just thinking about part two😀

charrrr.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53