Valentines Is In Our Hearts


Source Image

Don't be so bitter this coming Valentines Day. Even if you don't have a girlfriend or boyfriend to go on a date with. Open your eyes, you don't need to have a partner to be happy on that day. Valentine's Day is not only for couples. Why don't you hang out together with your kin, or spend your time that day with God. You can go to church on that day. Valentine's Day is a hearts day and your heart does not exclusively belong to one person. You have your friends, family and God. Then why won't you spend your Valentine's with them? It will make your Valentine's a most memorable one especially if with friends because the more the merrier. It will give you so much happiness. Because the love that they yield is more special.

And then don't be sad if you are single. Being single is not a sin, and it will not break your happiness. There are many sources of happiness, don't make your life miserable just because of a simple thing that happened to you. Be productive. Know the essence of the meaning of Valentine's Day.

Then, if in case that you are alone in spirit, and you don't have family or friends to be with on that day, you can make yourself happy with some activities that you enjoy doing it. Just like going to a special place that is memorable to you. Just explore, it will help you to be happy. There are many source of things that will make you glad.

Since I don't receive a partner yet and Valentines Day is approaching. I will share my plan how I am conking out to celebrate the Valentine's Day. That said day is Wednesday and I possess a class that day. And then my plan goes this way. Me and my acquaintances will have a lunch date together. And after our division the next destination will be at Church. Because even if our creator didn't make us partners in that they we still need to that him for eternal life, and all the blessings he gave. And after that, it's time to get home and be with my family, share the food together and have fun together.

How about you, my dear readers? What is your plan for this coming Valentine's Day?

I would like to thank @monwalker, @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

me too zero on that day me, myself and I lol

lets just go to church on that day😀

Honestly, we don't need a Valentines Day to celebrate the day of hearts, every day is the day of hearts. Keep loving, keep sharing and keep enjoying life. YOLO!

Valentine's day for single is spending time with your family. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52