DOGS ARE REALLY GOOD COMPANIONS

received_10155860352275280.jpeg

Dogs come in different sizes and shapes. Long haired or short. There is even a bald breed. I does not really matter what kind of breed you get. As long as you know how to properly train and care for them.

It is like having a new baby. They are sometimes bottled fed too. Then they also have their regular check-up with the veterinarian, their doctors. They have immunization shots and the most important the anti-rabies.

But eve of caring for them is kind of expensive, it is worth it. Just ask any dog lover. They give you unconditional love. Even if you scold them they will still look at you with adoring eyes and stay by your side.

They can sense when you are sad or happy. When they know you are sad, they come to you and just stay by your side. When you stroke them, all you tension and sadness slowly leaves your body, it is like they are transferring your feelings to them.

Low maintenance dogs are good for the elderly, low maintenance meaning they are easy to care for and does not need too much grooming. They can keep them company and good for taking walks with.

I hope maybe someday I can have a pet dog too. Hope my mother will allow it. Someday when we have a house of our own with a place for the dogs to play around.

I will save from my #steemit earnings do I can buy one and have money to care for it.

Photo source:

httpswooferbuzz.files.wordpress.com201511dog-breeds.jpgw

Sort:  

i love dogs I have diff breeds but my pet now is Thor a dachshund purebred

Askal dog is fine with me.

Guys! Let's adopt first rather than buy dogs. There are a lot of dogs in the shelter that need our help. So please contact your local shelter. Thank you!

I also love dogs, I have 7 in total and they all wipe away my anxiety. After a long day, I’m excited to go home to see them :)

We do have the same goal sis.To save money from steemit earnings to buy one. :)

We don't have dogs. Mama had to let go of taking care of dog since I do have allergies to something hairy. But seeing those thick hairy dogs, I want to tease it, I want to hold them tight but I can't. hmppp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40