Deaf person is not a hindrance

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

received_1761547887193510.jpeg

I know my limitation, my action my imagination, my dos and don't but still im not comfortable to meet anyone for the first time, this is the right time for me to say, what I want to say, because I dont see your reaction if you can read my blog to my page , ill just want to say thank to liking me, yes i'm a deaf but hearing lost is not a burden because I have learned to educate myself from the school, they teached me how to have a good hygfne and how to be a better person to anyone , I know how to cook but i'm afraid to try fish because the eyes of the fish explode while cooking and spread the oil to my face, I have scars I hate wounds, so I must be careful everytime I cooked

COLLECTING PICTURES
Since my childhood i'd like to collect all pictures that taken during have an occasion like birthdays, graduations thanksgiving day, new year, meeting friends, I wont let the day without any selfie selfie, I'd loved to do it everytime I'll spent time to them, they'll never know that i'll keep it for a little keepsake, sometime when feeling blue I looked at it and reminishing and remembering those pictures I have taken, and I felt a little sadness because they are far from me, they have their own life and me, still working for nothing, but I dont lost hope, probably this is not the right time to go far, where I want to go for the mean time i'll focus steemit hoping that this organization will go beyond my expectation and through your vote or likes, a million thanks to all of you have a nice day everyone.. @jadebarcelona of steemit.

DQmVP8bgUnMivGxNeSz5XBxczcTE6N7HTQQwXapXTzicSAG_1680x8400.jpeg

PicsArt_02-09-02.32.41.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42