Steemit Diversify's Stand Against Rude TaleBearer And How We Have Survive It

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago

After the devastating closure of Steemit Diversify's group chat and its all affiliate groups last year (December 2017) or 1st week of January 2018 (can't remember exactly), members were scattered unknowingly where to go as if they are lost in space. Most of the members are scratching their head asking themselves about what really happened or what went wrong.

Here's what really happened. Back in August 2017, @antonette and I co-founded the Steemit Diversify group. I don't see any bad thing happened then because we are overwhelmingly occupied helping the newbie. Isn't it wonderful? Now tell me, I'd like to ask you I mean you ex-SD, where you were there when we created the group? Of course, YOU were not there! Believing a gossip creating which is not true is like you believe that there's an alien out there to which I perceived didn't have any supporting evidence! That's how you received the 2nd hand, 3rd hand, and bias gossip right through your hypothalamus should be correct, precise and updated! That's I think is insanely unacceptable because we've been together for many months and only a handful of you who asked me what really happened? And as for you, the person involved, I bet you are malignant, oh no, terminal cancer ravaging the mind of the people you impeccably enticed! How grateful are you to SD even though you have your group already! Lol! Papansin ka ba?

SD was founded because we want to help the newbie (minnow especially) and the like to create a good environment where everyone could throw some suggestions, to help them understand what Steemit is, informed them of any updates regarding any technicalities on Steemit. Meaning what the heck do we care about this "person" (I called it person) who likes to mangle the foundation of SD? Who is this person? What was this person concern about SD? Was this person really got mad and he really wants to believe that SD is turning the world upside down? Or was this person's mind really up to something? And for the EX-SD who BENEFITED much on SD, do you have any idea what really happened? Or you suddenly believe that this person's mind game you have accepted or should you chose to accept and readily embrace this person's vague thoughts? You believe this person more than what we've been together through thick and thin? Now I can wholeheartedly say you are one heck of a person! Your feeble-minded accepts without asking yourself if the person who just happened to be there without us knowing who this person is. I will tell you to now that I DON'T LIKE THIS PERSON A BIT! This person is cocky, create a myth, an urban legend at its best! What the heck this person is up to? To get @antonette's attention and eventually dump me for YOU? Bwahahahahaha! Don't be such a loser! You created a monster of yours to get us afraid of it while your monster is as blunt as stupid as ever! Lol!

Despite the fact that some of the ex-sd are now part your stupidity. I don't care much. Some are there for just mainly to be there as like being in a mother's arm able to cuddle and take care of them to make sure they are taking care of. As a matter of fact, I don't care if you have the 2 Million steemians who would like to be with you as long as you LEAVE THE STEEMIT DIVERSIFY OF YOUR SYSTEM! YOU ARE NOT NEEDED HERE! STOP WHINING! STOP WHISPERING INTO THEIR EARS WHO HAPPENS TO BE A WILLING VICTIMS! Such a whiner! I THINK YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE A LEADER! I THINK YOU ARE SOMETHING MORE OF A OBSEQUIOUS RATHER THAN A LEADER?

Steemit Diversify is a portal to all newbie who would like to be with the group. As far as the group is concerned we didn't experience any animosities with anyone, despite the fact that SD is being used by the members. Of course, anyone can do that without me or @antonette knowing it, but news has wings and the ground has ears. I may be strict, loud and this person didn't like me as I didn't like him we care for the members. We share our knowledge with them as much as possible I extended my time to guide every minnow. I make sure he/she understand what the hell am I teaching them. @antonette's ever supporting the SD can't be measured. We have known each other only for almost 5 years now online. And when the time to meet each other we clicked and happy created SD. Such a wonderful time we have. I remember her problem about her net since I already have my own DSL, I readily without expecting anything in return lend her my Globe USB stick. But despite the fact that the USB stick is working in my place, with her it's all a dead end signal! Finally, after months of helping her to get her Globe DSL, she is happy to work on her post as fast as she can. Now tell me, this person, where were you when @antonette got her Globe DSL? Did you help her out to get her net? The heck you were never there at any time of the day? Where you were there when we created SD? You were just a toddler looking for a playmate, but wait, you already had a friend and you want much bigger and bullying other playmates! Such a loser, again! I think you really need some psychological evaluation about who you are. You need to keep in mind that this group weren't here if it is not for us. You are still a wandering minnow!

As for the EX-SD, I don't care if you go somewhere over the rainbow with the tuxedo and a Beyonce half cut side suit, if that is your wish or you don't like the rules in SD but benefitted much of it, lol. Such a pity attitude, I can't trust you nor I will ever trust you again. We like to help people not because we want something in return. Because when they learn, what else should they be doing? Of course help other minnows it's an ever routine thing for people whose attitude is helping others!

But as for you, this person, this person needs to move on. Nobody from the STEEMIT DIVERSIFY'S new breed of Steemians will you ever touch them. They know your trick, your enticing words that there are fairies out there, no, sorry, it will be your downfall if you continue on doing that. They can attest that SD is an eye opener for these new members. But, since we can't please everyone, only the willing, only the member who wants to be part of SD are the ones who keep on pushing to discover their full potentials!

Steemit Diversify does not condone people who are messing with the good intention of the group. We don't need that and we never ever need any of that kind of attitude. Now SD has two leaders added to the group (@bobiecayao, he has his own cluster to teach on (SteemUnity - Negros and @purpledaisy57). As I have said earlier, especially ex-sd, I can't trust them to be with SD again, but, there is always the exemption to the rules. For those who patiently waited, some of these are back on track and enjoying their stay there.

If this new breed of steemians who were with us now and enjoying our presence there and have earned some, now, let's see what have been saying about SD's calibre.

Here is Oliver, recently being a member and earned. Here's our conversation.

oliver 3
oliver 2

oliver

Now let's see how Shine reacts when saw her earnings up.
post 1

shine 2

shine

post 2

Lol! She's elated when she saw again her post earned, of course, she told me she didn't expect it!

These are some of the new members have to say about Steemit Diversify's unending support for them. As much as possible, this person, should and would not bother us. We are doing our best to help others. Please take your part in helping what is yours now. I can't bear to see you suffer from your idiocy! Bear that in mind that if I'm forced to take actions I will talk to the people whom you are connected with where once I was there too and I WILL THEM THE TRUTH, THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH and how you manipulated ex-SD. Including the people who supported Steemit Diversify! SAMPID KA LANG SA STEEMIT DIVERSIFY PAKITANDAAN NANG NAPUNTA KA SA AMIN! Don't give me your bubbling, cocky, rant of yours! STOP IT! AYAW MO BA KAMING MASAYA AT GUMAGAWA NG TULONG SA ATING KAPWA AT WALA KA NA SA AMIN? AYAW KO NG UHUGING KATULAD MO! Ito ang Una at Huling post ko patungkol sa kinauugnayan ng SD sa katulad mong tao. Bagam't hindi ko saklaw ang iyong hininga at utak, pakitigil na lang ang mga malalaswang bulong mo sa dating kasamahan ng SD. Kami'y umusad na ng mabilis at wala ka ng puwang sa kahit anung lugar dito. Hindi namin kailangan ang tulad mong may LIHIM na PANG-AALISPUSTA sa akin (gusto mo pa bang ipakita ko ang pagsabi mo sa akin ng salitang iyon?) at ang unti-unti mong paglason sa isip ni @antonette. Iyong ipagpaumanhing uhugin... Ang lubos na HINDI GUMAGALANG sa katangahan mo....

John

San Mateo, Rizal
February 08, 2018

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.

I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

SD logo here

Sort:  

When steemit diversify started,i been part of the growth, i been part of the ups and downs..we helping together to spread steemit to community, we are touching lives of every new prospects to be part of this opportunity, but sad to say...there are people who don't like and leave and there are who stayed. Therefore, i can conclude....not all of the people in this world, have the same thinking and mind set.

Nabuwag man pero alam ko andyan pa rin e. Just keep on believing na maayos din ang lahat. Di man sa gusto nating mangyari but in the right time, it will. Tsaka impossibleng di maiisip ng ex-SD kung saan sila galing, ano pinanggalingan nila at kung bakit nanatili silang nsa Steemit... With that thought lang, laging nasa likod ang SD sa lahat ng success nila kahit nasa ibang group na sila now o still with SD. :)

Remember sir? Tumulong din po ako nun ke @antoneth para lang po magkatoon siya ng net nun 😁😁 I still owe on SD, I build a new friends in this group. You know that sir how much I love this group. Esp you sir @iwrite laki tayo nagkukulitan, na mi miss na nga kita :( Nasaktan lang ako sir dahil sa mga binibitawan mong masasakit na salita na hindi ko kaya mabasa. Pero na ka move on na po ako 😁

Good luck po sa SDand God bless.

Akala ko sir nasipa ako sa GC nawala pala talaga now I know. Buong akala ko may nagtanggal sakin sa gc 😂

And now you know the story behind it... It's just we cleaned up the closet. We really need to do it.

I understand sir lets all unite again and make it stronger go! go! Steemitdiversify

Al i can say is, the leaders, mentors here are so supportive and hands on. They lend time teaching us minnows how to improve,how to be able to someday be one of them. Their never ending support and understanding what makes a good and supreme leader. Special thanks to you sir @iwrite. Here in SD, you're in Very Good Hands!!! Full Support to the Plans and Advocacies for the Future!!!

Since you are new to steemit sir and looking for a group support, you found me. You can attest to our never-ending support to all the newbies. The first day I mentored you, you are so down and out. But after days and nights I have given you all I know, it paid off! Is this really hard for this person that we are a helping a lot of minnows like us? Tsk... Loser!

ok lang yun. Me I am happy where I am even if cents lng unlike before as long as I am not degrading anyone. I just keep to myself and to those who said that I am the one putting them down...Sorry I don't have the time for you to do that. I have my own problems and my own posts to worry about. I have a group who accepts me even if I am the oldest. I am too ole to play games. I help those who need my help if not that is ok too. So please stop telling others it is my fault they started to doubt you, look at what you have done and see it is your own fault ok??? Thanks co-leaders and all members of our affiliate groups for accepting me paranag ako nanay nyo lol

Well, we can't please everyone. We've been through a lot of ups and down... But we are still here, together!

sana lang tumigil na cla sa pang brainwash ng iba at asikasuhin nlng ang sarili nila at wag panghimasukan ang iba.. bumangon na tau wala na sanang manghihila pa ulit.

Hindi ka pa ba nakahahalata na ang aming boss na si @antonette ay sinasabing nambe-brainwash ka? Ano ka ba mahinang umintindi? Ayusin mo iyang utak mo! Harapin mo ako at wag kung sino sino ang sinasabihan mo, uhuging bata!

Even if we had misunderstandings before, I owe still in SteemitDiversify. Good luck to SD Sir John. We miss you and friend @antonette.

Very deep message and I would be one of the person who would say this is true. I was a part of previous GC of SD when I started last november, my mentor Ipol added me to that group and someone already stood out and mocked me in the face for some joke I made which is not even about her. I thought of quitting steemit due to that encounter with the evil but I decided to give steemit one more try because of some people that I see would be good influence with me. There was a saying when I was in Citizenship Advancement Training (CAT) in high school, "Avoid life firefighters". Firefighters in life are like its literal meaning. They are people who extinguishes the fire (motivation) in you. Thank you for our leaders in the new steemit group and I am happy I became one of your members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64