Steemit Diversify's Do You Have The Guts 1st Singing Contest- EXTENDED!

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)

Since only @thegoddess participated in this contest, I'm extending this for everyone to join.

Please take note that to join the contest here are the following rules: 

First, Upvote and Resteem this post for the official entry. I'll be checking your page if you participated.

Second,  after your great performance right in front of camera, create a post for it and comment using your link in the comment section below . That's it!

Third, Language to be used for the contest, I REPEAT, is in ENGLISH.

Prizes at stake: (Updated as of January 4,  1:21am)

1st Prize : 10 SBD 

2nd Prize: 7 SBD

3rd Prize: 4 SBD


Note: The said prizes are guaranteed!

Thanks to the Steemit Diversify members who gave their pledges: @iyanpol12, @emdesan, @jovema, @kennyroy, @ladyjah and me.


Sampaloc, Manila
Jnauary 09, 2018

 Photo Credit: ![Google]www.cdn.dpamicrophones.com/media/DPA-Images/DPA-dfacto-on-stage-L.jpg)



Sort:  

I wish to participate but I wished to share my voice only.

Thank you for this kind of contests, you are giving people opportunity to showcase their talents!!!!
Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/singingcontest/@serconmaiso/steemit-diversify-singing-contest-entry

I will also be giving before the end of the contest to add consolation prize lol

Team #steemitdiversify, let's join the contest kht wlng mxdo galingan, lol

go! gagalingan ko na.. haha. pra sa 10 sbd.. lol

Can't wait to hear all the awesome entries

Calling all music lovers out there..
Here is your chance..
(If i have only given a nice voice i will...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70