Steemit Diversify Bigger, Better and Bolder Than Ever

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

Despite the setback from the last month's dispersal/dwindling/collapsing/closing of all SD's gc we are now back on tract again, SD is getting bigger and bolder. We now have a new leader to take care of their own cluster, one is with @bobiecayao's SteemUnity from Negros, one is from Leyte-Samar who just recently joined the SD cluster headed by their leader @monwalker (Mark Sombise).

enter image description here
Because of his willingness to learn after his falling out of his group who happens to be his friends and the what not. He desperately looks for a group who can take care of the flock, feed them the right information, teach them how to be a good steemians and others. I saw his willingness to learn about Steemit. The same as usual, he requested for a friend on FB, I obliged to accept his request. At first he asked a lot as if I'm full of questions and since he is new to this platform I taught him how to, where to, and what not to. As I have said in my previous blog(s). There are many ways to earn on Steemit, I also gave @monwalker some tips on how to have a good, clean blog. I think he learned fast, after all he is also a graphic designer like me. Lol.

enter image description here
@ortorres1123's situation is almost the same as @monwalker, but he landed up on the FB page of SteemUnity so @bobiecayao didn't noticed him to be his member. But before he added him in SteemUnity goes, I taught him same as @monwalker. Nothing to brag about. Teaching is not my forte, it's how I stimulate their willingness to keep up. It's how I mine their minds as how I have some little talk with Surpassinggoogle's mind blowing thought about human with him months ago. I let it sink for days, weeks, months, I just like to feel what's inside of it. How human work the way human deals with everything he has. @ortorres1123's are so eager to learn I told him to wait for your turn as you already just put the right thing in your blog. I told him not just to wait, your blog has to have an influence to the great majority when they read and everything. After 1 or 2 days, he made it!

enter image description here
sitiasha intro
*Some of her earnings are good and the one is decent enough.

@sitiaishah is one classic example, looking for a group who can take care of its member and to be called a place like home for the newbie like her. She so positively and shakingly created her first blog when I am guiding her. Am I looking like a tyrant to the newbie? Lol! They already earned and now they are happy and contented with what they have. Maybe not from time to time they don't have consistent earnings nevertheless I consistently told her to have some sort of variety's blog for the readers (minnows, dolphins, whales alike) to glue to your work, I think she does create one and earned a decent one!

These are among the members whom SD has guided and telling them the right position should they choose to mentor them or whatever is it called. Theirs are not that much, but they are happy with the results and even more eager to share their knowledge about Steemit to their respective cluster.

Moreover, SD's Mission and Vision stand out. Helping or reaching out to a group or individual to help them understand what Steemit can do for them. Steemit maybe is as big as life as long as we are able to show them how Steemit let see the endless possibilities and long term investment for them to appreciate its propensity.

NEXT EVENT WILL BE IN MINDANAO!

As @antonette is preparing for the big and up coming event in Mindanao, she has a lot of things to do there. If possible all 4 of us (that includes @bobiecayao and @purpledaisy57) will be there celebrating the Kaamulan Festival. She'll be there maybe the 4th week of March. She'll be meeting @darthnava and @shellany. Again, complete with flyers and SD uniform to give flyers to the crowd, the usual we've just recently did last week!

MABUHAY STEEMIT DIVERSIFY!

February 06, 2018

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.

I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

SD logo here

Sort:  

So honored and happy to be part of Diversify!! Proud member here! Mabuhay!

I am so thankful to have @iwrite by my side always, teaching me the do's and dont's. Supporting me all the way, even what time is it. hehehe. He always answers queries of mine. Thank you sir. Your qualities are the PERFECT fit for a SUPREME LEADER here in Steemit. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

good luck and keep on going we will survive and rise up!

Sooo thankful to be part of this community...pls continue to be a blessing sir @john especially to newbies like me...

Aw! So touched sir @iwrite.
Thank you so much for all the guidance, support and mostly ur patience. I am very thankful and blessed to be part of #Steemitdiversify and mostly to have u as my mentor. Thank you so much and God bless! #iwrite

Go go go #steemitdiversify! Thanks for the support - from #steemunity

We are doing it for steemit, yeah...

Proud SD here .Thank you sir..I appreciate evrything that you did for us!

appreciate much sir @iwrite.... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24