In Solitary, Isolated, Separated, Excluded, Desolated, Condemned State But Ecstatic As Ever

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago


Alone, but not restless. Life is as strange as we might think it to be. How can life come into existence is strange enough to comprehend it.  When the time to make a decision for good, is that, it will really take a lot of guts to stand on it.
Even though you want it to try to keep it slow or you might put it on a level where you can watch it how it will change from where you stand. It will always find a way to have it forming into a much more undetermined status for you to be apt for it!


Solitary

I'm always taking the opportunity of my solitary importance whenever I'm free from my occupied space. No, I'm not depressed or whatever. I'd like to hear myself whenever this came to me. I'd like to "see" how things from my nocturnal dreams, whatever it is I'm dreaming about. In my solitude stage I can be whatever I am because it will always start with being alone to conceive the most prevalent aspects in my life. I could be situated anywhere or wherever I am, but that's how I can handle it when things needed to be "still" in the meantime. Frozen, but still moving a bit, I have the time to really visualize its motion as I see it in a 27 frame per second video that I'm able to pick or point where should this "vast space of cracked event" happened that I'm looking forward to changed it once it will occur again. Solitary is not my middle name, but I'd like to adapt it to my life or modify my existence to its name! Lol!

Isolated

Oh, this is so positive in my point of view. It may look lonely and it doesn't mean you are alone and abandoned. Lol. But I like it that way, I like that kind of situation where I am at because I only need myself and me alone is enough. I can consider myself as my buddy. I can't make any influences for whatever it is about myself because I am who I think I'm nothing more and with no exaggerations about it. Being isolated from the human or animals if I may say so, that is fine with me. I like that kind of presumption, it's a clear indication that I can stand wherever I am, whoever I'm if there's someone. I like to be alone, not because I'm miserable or dejected by my friends or whoever they are, lol, but that's who I am in a chaotic world! 

Separated

This will end up everything you've so hardly want to build in a good relationship! It may be hard at first, but every wound heals. But in my case. I'd like to be separated from people who are not on my menu. I think it's fair enough to be separated with them.I don't join the group of people who are into drugs, lol, I hate drugs, ever! I don't drink, lol, maybe occasionally, in the comfort of my own house. I'm separated into people who are into gossips all day! Such a pity souls! Yes, I've always been separated whenever I feel this could jeopardize my me being alone and don't want to be disturbed! Tsk! I'm not at ease when some besides me like I'm being watched or being observed as I just don't like that. Being separated to the them whom you don't like doesn't mean you are so picky about who you want it to be with, it's all about the space and privacy despite you are in a public place!

Excluded

I may be rejected or being denied to be whatever I being in the society, maybe because of my status, my looks, of being a poor person or even accused of whatever they want to accuse you! Though it lacks a negative action when you are excluded from the rest of the group, maybe you needed to be excluded because you are weak, unable to perform well in the organization, you can be trusted with the office. They have always excluded you because you are not like them, you don't think big like them. Meaning you are not like whatever is time that you don't have! They are excluding you outright because of a lot of their traits that you don't have is not right to them and you are out of their league. I'm always excluded in many ways, the thing is I don't mind! Bwaahahaha... I already mastered this kind of action that makes me happy I wasn't included at all! Lol!

Desolated

Yeah. Being abandoned will make you upset or even get angry by their actions. At first glance it looks like it, but wait, they only abandoned you because they didn't need you anymore. They don't have anything to get from you except your low life, bubbling, foul mouthed, etc. Or a weak person with nothing to show about his status being in a society. I felt desolated when I was in my high school days. Lol. But I wasn't sad. I don't know why, maybe my esteem is extremely high. I don't just persuade because I'm low or I'm being fooled around even though I don't like to study in high school or even in college, I'm lazy! Lol! Being desolated by friends isn't end of the world. I don't mind! Lol!

Condemned

I may want to be in with my friends or classmates, but I'm not persistent to be with them. I don't know, maybe I could adjust in the many ways. I may think that I'm a condemned person because I'm not like them. Maybe I could hear whispering my name telling things about me or laugh at me like I had a dirt all over my face! Well, it's just a hunch, nothing more than a hearsay. But growing up in high school days is somewhat a beginning of discovering who you are, not just in your family, school, but also in the society! Is there a reason I have to be condemned like a criminal one? Maybe I'm a bit confuse about why are they like that to me. I'm beginning to think that I have with me a big bucket of jinx! I think this kind of behavior among the peers or even in a workplace is unacceptable. There will come a time in a far far away land that this kind of actions persist and still existing and hindering their obnoxious actions is as almost virtually impossible to stop! You are now a dead man walking for no reason at all!


Sampaloc, Manila
January 20, 2019

Photo Credits:
https://visualhunt.com/photo/5469/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/14434119424/8a370bb106/
https://visualhunt.com/photo/260914/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/15322295174/5615366a3b/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/12126860724/8d073f8703/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/17101113537/16a2b1d7e3/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/4491007251/db593bbf09/

Sort:  

i love the pictures and the different aspects you touched. especially the pictures...reminds me of me

To each his own I say. People will always be like that no matter what At my age I think I have lived thru so many types, I am ok with just a few close friends who are true and loyal Hard to be in a crowd because you don't know them all

i think epopel cannot understand that but believe who you are as the person like me I just always happy and contented in my life and my strength but sometimes problems is natural we must face it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72