The Beauty of History: Taal Christmas Lights Display

image

Taal is a historic Municipality in the province of Batangas it is nearby in our town which is Lemery. I find this town so peacefully sometimes when I have a problem in my life I prefer to go there. Watching the people around and looking at the beauty of history because this is a very historical town, If I will add all the information of Taal here in my article it will take a long period of time before I finish writing it.So I decided to write about it on my next articles. Since I am a person love to study history that's why in my free time I always take a walk in Taal

image

image

As I said earlier Taal is known for the beautiful Ancestral Houses, the Taal Basilica, the beautiful "balisong" and delicious "Tapang Taal"

Bt now you can add your lover to Taal Town because of the new Christmas Light Display in Taal Park. Taal Park is located between Taal Basilica and Taal Municipal Hall. It is open to everyone who wants to go from 6 am to 11 pm if I am not mistaken. There is a tunnel full of Christmas lights and a giant Christmas tree. The lights are also covered with lights and light-colored light display changing colors so this perfect selfie spot is yours.

image

Local government plans will increase this in the next few years because they know it's one of those people who are looking forward to the year.

image

After all this year, All I know that Taal is a Municipality that full of history and mysteries but now I find out the beauty of history

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I want to spent christmas here this 2018 @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamjeydii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Well said baby kee up...

Thanks mommy

I miss Taal, tell mama I miss the itlog ng tulingan and sinaing na tulingan :) I miss you all

Sige po ate rj thanks for the comment

wow naman parang ang sarap naman dyan but looks like Baguio though

Hehe. Try niyo po pasyal minsan mam

wow i must say this #photography is truly awesome, share more my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47