IAMJEYDII: NEVER GIVE UP

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)

image

Many times in my life, As a student, son and friend I am dropped,crumpled,and ground into the dirt by the decisions I make and the circumstances that come on my way. I feel as though I am worthless. But no matter what has happened or what will happen, I always telling to myself (May halaga ako! Espesyal ako lagi ko itong tatandaan) "I will never lose value. I am special. I will always set it to my mind.

Co-Steemians? Think of your failures as your stepping stones.Many people give up just before they reach their goal. When you can't control what's happening, remember that you can control how you respond. That's where your power is.

image

Don't be afraid of your fears. They're not there to scare you. They're there to let you know that some thing is worth it. After all, what matters is not the first, but the last chapter of our life which shows
how well we ran the race. Life can sometimes feel overwhelming and stressful. That's why we all could use a hand to hold on to. If you get tired, learn to rest, not to quit. Let go of what's
gone. Be grateful for what remains. Look forward to what's to come next.

image

Remember

"Stop trying to calm the storm. Calm yourself, the storm will pass. Not all storms come to disrupt your life, some come to clear your path."

-iamjeydii

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advise my friend

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamjeydii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

just keep swimming!

That's excellent advice, hope to see more awesome work from you in the future, don't give up and continue steeming!

Thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47