First Weeksary in Steemit!

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)

“Nothing is impossible, even the word itself says, IM POSSIBLE!”

pp.jpg

Happy first weeksary my love and I just wanted you to know that I’m still wearing the smile that you have brought to me since our day 1.

Thank you for allowing me to enter your huge family and they are very welcoming. I was also able to make some new friends who are so approachable and appreciative.

You take good care of me so I would also take good care of you. I promise to use my account everyday and everyday I will post my blogs for you. Hope you like it.

Relationship goals? Oh, I have it! Would you like to know? I’m trying my best to write 2 blogs per day and I’m sticking on it. Want a surprise? I’m making it 3 now! Yes it is hard but everything is achievable once we start believing in ourselves. The others can do better so why can’t I? Trying is unlimited so I’m buying it always. Self-discipline is the key plus hardwork!

We’re just on our 7th day but we travelled so much. You’re indeed a certified traveller, we always go to different places. There’s a writer who loves skydiving while the other is climbing on mountain peak and there is someone who loves the ocean. Reading all of them is like travelling in all corners of the world. Their photography skills are awesome as well. Cheers to more places to explore!

You also amazed me on how intelligent you are. The more I visit the work of others, the more I learn new things. Their vocabularies are really on point and they could really bleed a nose. These geniuses have an exceptional masterpiece and they are so deep to the point that I could drown. Whoever invented the dictionary, thank you so much!

What else could I asked for, you are so kind and generous. You really know how to make everyone’s heart happy.

You are making me happy Steemit! I wish for more weeksary, monthsary and anniversary for us to celebrate!

Here’s my simple words of appreciation for you.

S - ee how grateful am I?

T - hank you for giving me this opportunity.

E - veryone is so helpful and supportive.

E - veryone is so smart and witty.

M - y loyalty is with you.

I - will stay by your side.

T- hrough hard times and good times!


@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

dive.jpg
laguna.jpg


Banner was created by @iwrite.

Sort:  

Happy weeksary!

Happy weeksary sis! advance happy anniversary na din, hehe.

Thank you sis!

Welcome,,me too a newbie here on steemit.keep on steeming,keep on posting

Let's steem together!

@ecuetapamela Quite an educative blog with great images

Congrats on ur first week! :)

I'll try to post 2 blogs too sis,hello to you :)

Cheers for 2 blogs and more!

Hi @escuetapamela, giving a fellow newbie a little upvote. Welcome to SteemIt and happy weeksary. Looked through some of your other posts and found them interesting. I have started to follow you. Cheers!

Hello, I already followed you also. Thanks!

Heya, I just love the way you abbreviated Steemit.

Since this is just your 1st weeksary, I am hoping that within a month these $1.85 turns to $185.

Keep Awesome !!

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

|| Stay Connected ||

Thanks so much for this!

You got a 0.28% upvote from @upme requested by: @escuetapamela.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47