You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When God Pour Out His Blessings, It's Overflowing!

Thanks for sharing to me about your brother's condition. My son CJ is 18 years old, due to financial constraints I stopped his therapy. He has an Epileptic Cerebral Palsy. He also has a seasonal Asthma. Just this year, we stayed in the hospital four times. He developed a viral infection, he cannot urinate. There were times that he has difficulty in breathing. His doctor told me to continue his therapy but I am still cannot afford the fee. He has to undergo a 3x a week physical therapy session and it would cost me a lot. I have to save for his maintenance medicines and for emergency cases too. Honestly it's getting so hard everyday. But I know I will overcome all of these with God's loving hands around me.

Sort:  

There has been so many times we wanted to give up. Especially when my mom has gotten so sick she was required to get 3 dialysis sessions in a week.

Life is hard. But God gives the hardest of battles to his strongest soldiers.

God will provide. :-)

Sorry to hear about your mom. Yes, you are right! God always provide. Am holding on to His promises. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28