You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get over a breakup (Tips on moving on quickly)

yes it is painful. after having cancer but thankfully recovering, my gf got hit by new mental challenges because of the type of cancer she had. After trying so hard and trying and been patient with the mood swings she pushed me out of her life despite my willingness to find a way so yeah keeping busy for me right now helps a bit but it is difficult when the one you love has been lost through a tragic drama. i do like the advice ion your post though :)

Sort:  

I’m sorry to hear that my friend ☹️ Thank you for reading my post, just stay strong. Things will get better. Praying for your gf’s fast recovery 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34