Steemit Untalented- Adjustment: When I was Introduced to Steemit

Steemit Untalented- Adjustment: When I was Introduced to Steemit

When I was introduced to Steemit, I did expect that I can finally use my talent & skills in blogging, I can also be more fluent in speaking english & my grammar would also improve, but I never knew that besides from improving myself, I never expected that I will also be interacting & communicating with so many people too, in my mind it was just few, but I was really happy to see that the Steemit Diversify Pinas Group is really welcoming and they gave me so much warm welcomes.

Aside from that, I was also introduced to new friends! They are really awesome bloggers & we always help each other, it makes me smile to see that my fellow Filipino Bloggers are trying their best to create awesome and quality contents for the readers.

When I was introduced to Steemit by @lynrogan , I was really thankful that she did, because she is my friend for quite some time now, so we decided to go help children! We will use our Steemit earnings to help kids & teach them about sharing too. So I realized that, not only does Steemit help me hone my skills, it also gives me earnings that I can use to help others, because I do believe in the saying that “Sharing is Caring ❤️.” Our simple actions of sharing can be the big idea of the children that they will have when they grow up.

Aside from Lyn, I have many more friends that I met thanks to Steemit too. @Veejay2312 , he creates such quality contents, I am always amazed with his blogs, I met him when he Upvoted one of my blogs & then I looked at his blogs, and I would say it is really something!

And also, @Wagun001 , we rarely chat or have conversations, but I can say that he is a great blogger too, when I was blogging, I was not sure what to do next or how it works, thankfully @Wagun001 , gave me instructions & useful tips that hopefully I will apply to my blogs soon.

Ofcourse, I wanted to give thanks to @bobiecayao because he is also mentoring me, I couldn’t have met @Wagun001 or @Veejay2312 if it wasn’t for bobie, he also gave me really useful tips and explained how upvotes & steem power works, he explained those & thankfully I understood them.

Before, I thought I was just gonna be blogging by myself, but thankfully I was introduced to friends & we help each other for the better!

Thanks for reading! Thanks for viewing too! I hope you enjoyed reading my blog!

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

Sort:  

idol kita salamat din sa pag cocorrect ng mga grammar ng post ko medyo bano talaga ako sa english eh tnx...ganda ng post mo

Welcome, happy to help 😁

naks naman congrats marami ka na friendster hehe

Steemit is a real life changing platform, it gives us lots of good working opportunities, while enjoy reading and sharing content. Keep on steeming

Steemit is a life changing community. We are not only given the opportunity to share something but also we are able to create new network of friends. The best part is we earn while practicing it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82