Getaway after school

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)

After school we went to the mall to have some great good time...greatkid enjoy it...

He love making friends everytime we go somewhere else...he never leave a place without leaving a piece of himself...I love his attitude towards people...he wants to talk to anyone of all ages everytime.

And the best of it...he tried driving and I am surprised to see him how well he did..though its just a toy car..

I knew someday he will be a good driver...I will teach him how slowly while he grows up....

Thanks to my new phone..I can do steemit anywhere. Visit my facebook page too if you want knowing me...

Photos are mine
Banner created by @iwrite

Sort:  

Best part of my childhood life, is when we go out, and go somewhere

Yes its the best way to enjoy childhood

Ang sarap maging bata ulit! LOL

Yeah sir...my pleasure to bring you back to childhood

I haven't learned how to drive even at my age haha

Its fun and fulfilling try it sometime

Yes thank you

What A Cute Son U've Got........He's Gonna Grow Up Strong And Intelligent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28