Holding SBD and STEEM Like Holding Your Future

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

In cryptocurrency holding SBD and STEEM is the best way of saving for future. It maybe falling down now but I believe that it will rise back soon.

I started at Steemit that the value of per SBD is only 0.9 dollars as well as Steem. But I was surprised after a couple of months when I was starting at Steemit the SBD reached up to 14 dollars at bittrex.

Screenshot_20180206_190047.png

Last December was the very lucky time to trade because the Bitcoin reach up to 1M pesos. It was totally a jackpot to trade the 14 dollars per sbd to bitcoin.

Screenshot_20180206_190141.png

Although Im not using bittrex to trade and Im using @blocktrades to trade my SBD yet the price is still high. Plus the steem power delegation at @blocktrades is affordable.

There is no reason to worry about the sbd fall in this is because of we are affected with the Bitcoin crashing.

I don't know if when the SBD will rise back again but all I can say is that just keep moving, inviting and posting.

Screenshot_20180206_190510.png

Another thing that Im going to hold more SBD is for the steem power delegation. I regrets that Im powering down I was supposed be going to a thousand steem power.

Now I know How precious the steem power. But I will work very hard to get back more steem power like SP degation and I will write more post everyday and one of my post I will make it 100 percent power up to restore back my steem power again.

I have read from a post I just forgot who's post is that but Im sure its from a Steemian who has a prediction that SBD will reach up to 30 dollars per sbd in future. Im just not sure if when will that happend.

All that I know is that I will just keep on posting and will wait for the rise of the Steem and SBD.

Photo sources from: Coinmarketcap. com

https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=STEEM_Power_(SP)

received_10155796762505280.jpeg

received_332806547197844.png

received_1750907811649269.jpeg

Sort:  

Parang love lang yan eh, hold ka lang...darating din ang tamang panahon hehe.

tama antay antay sa Tamang panahon hehe

I have a question.
Why is the amount of payout shrink day by day, eventhough an upvote is being added? Is it affected by the depreciation of the steem and sbd?

yes it is affected when the sbd is down

So it only means that when sbd recovers in prices or shoot up, chances are the payout will e doubled? Right?

yes, i agree with you steem is the best way of saving for future. i am new at steemit. now i am enjoying it so much.

just keep on going

Push natin yan atey! We should rise back again!! 🙏👍👍

Nag worry talaga ako sis.Nawalan ako ng gana mag post.Pero after I read your post,nabuhayan ako ng loob.Thank you sis!

same with me....just HOLD...

Nice post. Thanks for this motivation to save up for the future. The principle of what you sow, what you reap.

SBD and Steem has a very strong support so its future is great that's why we have hold it.

Lesson learned: magtipid di lagi mataas ang value ni Sbd 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30